Hello Spring

Spring specials at TRUE CARE


Hello Spring

Treatment 6x microdermabrasion peeling - face & neck - 60min

The efficient intensive peeling with microcrystals gently removes keratinised skin cells. The painless procedure refines your skin texture, removes impurities and pigmentation disorders. For softer, smoother and firmer skin. … mehr

894 1.043

MesoJet Hydroporation Basic (face, neck) - 60min

Say goodbye to dull and tired skin. We achieve immediately visible and long-lasting results through the targeted introduction of active ingredients into the deeper layers of the skin. For plumped-up, smooth and firm skin with an attractive glow. … mehr

249

Women's intimate zone

Fast, safe and painless hair removal with the ZODIAC high-performance diode laser, the world's fastest hair removal system. Shorter treatment times, even for large areas. Guaranteed hair-free and safe results. … mehr

99

Women's lower leg

Fast, safe and painless hair removal with the ZODIAC high-performance diode laser, the world's fastest hair removal system. Shorter treatment times, even for large areas. Guaranteed hair-free and safe results. … mehr

149

Women armpits

Fast, safe and painless hair removal with the ZODIAC high-performance diode laser, the world's fastest hair removal system. Shorter treatment times, even for large areas. Guaranteed hair-free and safe results. … mehr

69

Men's chest

Fast, safe and painless hair removal with the ZODIAC high-performance diode laser, the world's fastest hair removal system. Shorter treatment times, even for large areas. Guaranteed hair-free and safe results. … mehr

99

Men's back

Fast, safe and painless hair removal with the ZODIAC high-performance diode laser, the world's fastest hair removal system. Shorter treatment times, even for large areas. Guaranteed hair-free and safe results. … mehr

169

Hello Spring

Angebote bei TRUE CARE


Hello Spring

Mikrodermabrasion Kur - 6 + 1 Gratis

Das effiziente Intensiv-Peeling mit Mikrokristallen sorgt für eine sanfte Abtragung der verhornten Hautzellen. Das schmerzfreie Verfahren verfeinert dein Hautbild, beseitigt Unreinheiten und Pigmentstörungen. Für weichere, glattere und straffere Haut. … mehr

894 1.043

MesoJet Hydroporation Basic (Gesicht, Hals) - 60min

Verabschiede Dich von fahler und müder Haut. Durch gezielte Einschleusung von Wirkstoffen in die tieferen Hautschichten erzielen wir sofort sichtbare und langanhaltende Ergebnisse. Für eine aufgepolsterte, glatte und straffe Haut mit attraktivem Glow. … mehr

249

Frauen Achseln

Schnelle, sichere und schmerzarme Haarentfernung mit dem Hochleistungs-Diodenlaser ZODIAC, dem weltweit schnellsten Haarentfernungssystem. Kürzere Behandlungsdauer, auch bei großen Arealen. Garantiert haarfreies und sicheres Ergebnis. … mehr

69

Männer Brust

Schnelle, sichere und schmerzarme Haarentfernung mit dem Hochleistungs-Diodenlaser ZODIAC, dem weltweit schnellsten Haarentfernungssystem. Kürzere Behandlungsdauer, auch bei großen Arealen. Garantiert haarfreies und sicheres Ergebnis. … mehr

99

Frauen Intimzone

Schnelle, sichere und schmerzarme Haarentfernung mit dem Hochleistungs-Diodenlaser ZODIAC, dem weltweit schnellsten Haarentfernungssystem. Kürzere Behandlungsdauer, auch bei großen Arealen. Garantiert haarfreies und sicheres Ergebnis. … mehr

99

Männer Rücken

Schnelle, sichere und schmerzarme Haarentfernung mit dem Hochleistungs-Diodenlaser ZODIAC, dem weltweit schnellsten Haarentfernungssystem. Kürzere Behandlungsdauer, auch bei großen Arealen. Garantiert haarfreies und sicheres Ergebnis. … mehr

169

Frauen Unterschenkel

Schnelle, sichere und schmerzarme Haarentfernung mit dem Hochleistungs-Diodenlaser ZODIAC, dem weltweit schnellsten Haarentfernungssystem. Kürzere Behandlungsdauer, auch bei großen Arealen. Garantiert haarfreies und sicheres Ergebnis. … mehr

149